Black Eyes // Alstroemeria Records

Love such short requests ahah.

Title: Black Eyes
Circle: Alstroemeria Records
Album: ENGAGED DANCEHALL

瞬きをして 切り取る時間
何気なくても 大事な今を
忘れないで 居られるように
いつか 頭の中
掻き消して
mabataki wo shite kiritoru jikan
nanige nakute mo daiji na ima wo
wasurenaide irareru you ni
itsuka atama no naka
kakikeshite

A moment in time, cut off with a blink of an eye
So nonchalantly. I don’t want to forget
This important time, I wish it would remain
But one day, I’ll end up
Erasing it

しまっても
shimatte mo

From my mind

瞬きをして 焼き付ける空
永遠の折り 縁取らせたら
綺麗なまま 残されてく
いつか 思い出して
色褪せて
mabataki wo shite yakitsukeru sora
eien no ori fuchidorasetara
kirei na mama nokosareteku
itsuka omoidashite
iroasete

Image of the sky that burnt into my memory with a blink of an eye
If I put borders on the everlasting folds
They’d remain beautiful as ever
But one day, they’ll end up
Fading away

しまっても
shimatte mo

From my mind

shameimaru-aya-full-1708342

One thought on “Black Eyes // Alstroemeria Records

Leave a comment