Autumn RTS4 & Kouroumu 13 – Review

This time I am including Autumn RTS as well! The list might still get updated. Haven’t included fav tracks this time.

1) 京都幻想剧团 – 秘封活動記録-祝-Original Soundtrack
resize_image
No Crossfade

The soundtrack from the Hifuu anime, WHOLLY ARRANGED BY RD WHAT MORE CAN YOU WANT INSTANT BUY.

2) Pizuya’s Cell – ガラクタヒロイズム
psyc-0022_banner_468x58
Crossfade

This album is a pretty nice surprise, I think I may actually like it more than their C92 release, which ended up having only 1 good track. I’m also fairly certain Pizuya will never run out of possible HIfuu arranges lol. If I can complain a bit more, I wish the cover was maybe less… sketch like, I know Futoumeido is a great artist that can do much better than that (look at the previous covers). I’m sorry but this looks more like 1draw piece rather than a booklet cover of well-known circle.

3) 暁Records – 第四回秋季例大祭おまけCD/求観樂映録
aki4_reitaisaibanner
Crossfade

Akatsuki finally released what seems to be a first edition of their PVs! I said 1st edition because I hope we’ll get to see more! As for the extra omake CD, it didn’t really buy me on the spot, but this PV collection makes up for that!

4) 魂音泉 – Re:Raise QUADRUPLE
TOS042_jak
Crossfade

Another remix album by TAMAONSEN! It’s okay, though I wished they remixed more of the newer songs that I know better, since half of them is rather old (like the undying, jokingly, Suicidal #23).

5) IOSYS vs TAMAONSEN – 東方フリースタイル弾ジョン Rec7
bnr_big
Crossfades for certain tracks available on the site

Uuuuuhhh, this is probably the best thing I ever heard?? Like, even if you do not like IOSYSY in particular, that’s okay, this is basically your regular TAMAONSEN but with Nanahira on vocals (they’re not that annoying) and 10x more funny. Really, buy that, you’ll have a great time, I loved the 1st rendition of this lyrical masterpiece, Touhou rap battles are the best.

6) anoare – PCB
tumblr_static_4323gqig60owks4ooocg8gooo
Crossfade

Never heard of anoare? It’s basically last little while but no vocals. Very calming CD, I recommend checking it out.

Leave a comment