Dollars // ESQUARIA

Kind of a lewd song

Title: Dollars
Circle: ESQUARIA
Album: Shining Master
~

震え凍える欠片 地に落ちて野を穿ち
Your sigh 青ざめた指先 残す綻びの温度
Your hiding places I keep
You had not noticed yet
furue kogoeru kakera chi ni ochite no wo ugachi
Your sigh aozameta yubisaki nokosu hokorobi no ondo
Your hiding places I keep
You had not noticed yet

Frozen fragments pierce the ground they fell on
Your sigh, your pale fingers leave behind a blooming heat
Your hiding places I keep
You had not noticed yet

Scard sweet 刻み付けて鳴いて フェアリーテイル
原初から狂っていた
Scard sweet kizamitsukete naite fearii teiru
hajime kara kurutteita

The fairy tale you carved out and sang of was so scary, so sweet
Wasn’t it messed up since the beginning?

さあ kiss me, bite me, swallow me
全てを委ねて
欠け行く下弦の調べ
羊は何処にや?
saa kiss me, bite me, swallow me
subete wo yudanete
kakeyku kagen no shirabe
hitsuji wa izuko ni ya?

Now, kiss me, bite me, swallow me
Abandon everything else!
Melody of the waning moon
Where are my sheep?

然らば kill me, take me all my fury 離さず壊して
純化して Will you get blowing?
わたしのリリー
shikaraba kill me, take me all my fury hanasazu kowashite
aishite Will you get blowing?
watashi no ririi

If so, then kill me, take me all my fury – destroy me without letting go of me
Love me – Will you get a blow?
My Lily

吐息零した虚空 くれない摘む靴痕
My sigh 黄昏より熱く 鮮やかな嘆きが好き
You know the meaning of my name
奈落の星
toiki koboshita kokuu kurenai tsumu kutsuato
My sigh tasogare yori atsuku azayakana nageki ga suki
You know the meaning of my name
naraku no hoshi

The air overflowing with sighs, footprints plucking the scarlet.
My sighs are hotter than the twilight itself. I love this vivid grief of yours
You know the meaning of my name,
Hell’s Star

欺ける聖者たちの果実 フェアリーテイル
爪弾いたら奏で出す
azamukeru seija tachi no kajitsu feariiteiru
tsumabiitara kanadedasu

The fairy tale about the fruit of deceived saints
When I plucked the strings, the melody came forth

You must kiss me, bite me, swallow me 全てを委ねて
Your little sanity has left 羊は何処にや?
然らば kill me, take me all my fury 余さず壊して
純化して Will you get blowing?
貴方はリリー
You must kiss me, bite me, swallow me subete wo yudanete
Your little sanity has left hitsuji wa izuko ni ya?
shikaraba kill me, take me all my fury amasazu kowashite
aishite Will you get blowing?
anata wa ririi

You must kiss me, bite me, swallow me – abandon everything else!
Your little sanity has left – Where are my sheep?
If so, then kill me, take me all my fury – destroy me completely
Love me – Will you get a blow?
You’re a Lily

さあ kiss me, bite me, swallow me 全てを委ねて
戴く烏頭の杯 貴方は囚われる
You must kiss me, bite me, swallow me この身を壊して
欠け行く下弦の調べ 羊は何処にや?
然らば kill me, take me all my fury 全てを貴方に
純化して Will you get blowing?
わたしのリリー
saa kiss me, bite me, swallow me subete wo yudanete
itadaku uzu no sakazuki anata wa torawareru
You must kiss me, bite me, swallow me kono mi wo kogashite
kakeyku kagen no shirabe hitsuji wa izuko ni ya?
shikaraba kill me, take me all my fury subete wo anata ni
aishite Will you get blowing?
watashi no ririi

You must kiss me, bite me, swallow me – abandon everything else!
Accept this sake cup made of wolf’s bane – now, see, you’re trapped!
You must kiss me, bite me, swallow me – Burn down this body!
Melody of the waning moon, where are my sheep?
If so, then kill me, take me all my fury – Everything will be
Loved by you – Will you get a blow?
My Lily
touhou-full-1947798

Leave a Reply

