Escape into Petals // Frozen Starfall

Pure Furies makes me a master of all languages lol

Title: Escape into Petals
Circle: Frozen Starfall
Album: Expedition

Meine Träume von der fernen Welt
Zeigen mir, dass mich hier nichts mehr hält.
Sehne mich nach unbekanntem Land,
Nehme meine Wünsche in die Hand.

My dreams about the distant world
Tell me, that nothing holds me down here
I still yearn for this unknown land
Holding my wishes tightly in my hand

Meine Reise, sie beginnt,
Flieg hinfort, schnell wie der Wind.
Richtung Sonne liegt mein Weg,
Für den ich alles doch geb!

My journey, it begins here
Flying forward, as fast as the wind
The way I even give up everything for
Leads to the sun!

An diesem Ort find ich wohl mein Glück
Sag mir, will ich, will ich denn jemals zurück?
Meine Sehnsucht…

Maybe, I will find happiness in this place
Tell me, do I want to, do I want to ever go back?
To what I long for…

Dort wo die Sonne mir hell erscheint
Tausch ich mein Leben gegen Kirschblüten ein
Meine Fantasie hat mich erfüllt
Und in meine Traumwelt eingehüllt.

Here, where sun shines brightly on me
I will exchange my life for the cherry blossom tree
My fantasy filled me up
And enveloped me in my dreamworld

Meine Reise, sie beginnt,
Komm dem Ziel näher geschwind.
Von dem Alltag weit entfernt,
Hab zu leben neu gelernt.

My journey, it begins here
As I get closer to my goal
When I moved away from my everyday life
I had learned how to live once more

An diesem Ort find ich wohl mein Glück
Sag mir, will ich, will ich denn jemals zurück?
Meine Sehnsucht…

Maybe, I will find happiness in this place
Tell me, do I want to, do I want to ever go back?
To what I long for…

Dort wo die Sonne mir hell erscheint
Tausch ich mein Leben gegen Kirschblüten ein

Here, where sun shines brightly on me
I will exchange my life for the cherry blossom tree

junko_touhou_drawn_by_wei_li__sample-ffa189bba58a79be01a4f1e77f10f28d

Leave a Reply

