Say Hello To Me // Halozy

Requested by Petalite Yuu
There are some notes, probably explaining more or less how I structured my sentences.
Also, 青すぎた in the first sentence can also mean “immature”, I’ll leave the interpretation up to you (this song is really, really vague tbh)

Title: Say Hello To Me
Circle: Halozy
Album: Bayside Beat

青すぎた記憶に 思いをはせて
嘆く声は高い空へと Flyaway
ao sugita kioku ni omoi wo hasete
nageku koe wa takai sora he to Flyaway

I look back nostalgically on my overly blue memories
The lamenting voice flies away, into the high sky

想像もできない未来へ
届けたいけど Just Want You To Know
今すぐ伝えたい Say Hello
souzou mo dekinai mirai he
todoketai kedo Just Want You To Know
ima sugu tsutaetai Say Hello

Even though I just want it to reach
The non-imaginable future, just want you to know
I want to say hello, right now!

Wow… It’s Brand New Day
Wow… It’s Brand New Day
Yeah… It’s Brand New Day
Yeah…

冷たい汐風に 思いをはせて
吐く息の行き先 眺めて
tsumetai shiokaze ni omoi wo hasete
haku iki no yukisaki nagamete

I look back nostalgically on the cold evening breeze
I gaze at the destination of my floating breath (1)

どんな過去のあやまちも
忘れちゃえば良い Just Want You To Know
donna kako no ayamachi mo
wasurechaeba yoi Just Want You To Know

Whatever mistakes you have made in the past
I just want you to know, it’s better to forget such things

今すぐ伝えたい Say Hello
ima sugu tsutaetai Say Hello

I want to say hello, right now!

Wow… It’s Brand New Day
Wow… It’s Brand New Day
Yeah… It’s Brand New Day
Yeah…

1. I don’t know if I put that correctly, basically it’s like she’s let a breath out and she’s gazing wherever that breaths going towards

doremy_sweet_touhou_drawn_by_ainy77__aed41faeef57469b1b32107de55e7b6d

One thought on “Say Hello To Me // Halozy

Leave a Reply

