Joker’s Cranberrybox // Adust Rain

Title: Joker’s Cranberrybox
Circle: Adust Rain
Album: The Discovery Of A New Blast!!

What is this?
Please teach me.
You’re blinded.
Can you feel my dark?

Fear!! Escape from here!!
I’m Alive..

If I break it, My sister is angry.
Broken clock ticks upside down.

If I break it, My sister is angry.
Broken clock ticks upside down.

Shining my wing.
The color is rainbow.
Starlight night, Cranberry.
LaLa fucking shape.

Time is coming
All right, I break up.
Fantasy night, Holy ray.

Someday I wake up.
Can I break out?
Wonderland night party.
LaLa fucking craze.

495years nightmare
I reject the rain.

Broken clock, ticktack..
Like a clown, The fire flow.
My broken toy screamed loud.
Please take me out of the room.
She is shutting in time.

Where is justice?
I don’t thinking anymore.
Darjeeling smells alive.
I wanna check the color to vermilion.

Shining my wing.
The color is rainbow.
Starlight night, Cranberry.
LaLa fucking shape.

Time is coming
All right, I break up.
Fantasy night, Holy ray.

Someday I wake up.
Can I break out?
Wonderland night party.
LaLa fucking craze.

495years nightmare
I reject the rain.

flandre-scarlet-full-2025647

Leave a Reply

