TRAUMATIC SYNDROME // Adust Rain

Title: TRAUMATIC SYNDROME
Circle: Adust Rain
Album: TRAUMATIC SYNDROME

I hate you!! I hate you!!
Greeeed!!!! Greeeed!!!!
I want to that
Everybody say she is ill 3rd eye!

Warning!! People!! So people = shit!!
Inside my head. Your voice
Caz I fall into the

不正の目 もう言わないで 汚い手
星ない空抱く
fusei no me mou iwanaide kitanai te
hoshi nai sora idaku

The eye of injustice, dare you ever speak again. With impure hands
I embrace the pitch black sky closely.

You… you are sick
I’m afraid of broken dreams
Lost in crying
Emotion is dying
Everything is sad truth

You are greed
I see said broken real
I close. I tired
Most of liar
Everything is bad to you.

Like a bomb
All the pain for blood
Everybody hate me, lie or lie

Leave me
Show me ending
Who are suicide?
I’m suffering

Like a wall
Like a storm
Like a moses
We show you “I hate you!!”
Light up fucker!
Pray for XXX
Show the Reaper’s walk!

GO

You… you are sick
I’m afraid of broken dreams
Lost in crying
Emotion is dying
Everything is sad truth

You are greed
I see said broken real
I close. I tired
Most of liar
Everything is bad to you.

Save me.
Close my eye to shine
I remember, I remember

You… you are sick
I’m afraid of broken dreams
Lost in crying
Emotion is dying
Everything is sad truth

You are greed
I see said broken real
I close. I tired
Most of liar
Everything is bad to you.

komeiji_satori_touhou_drawn_by_mirimo__d7af47188fa45001361f2111c00d7633

Leave a Reply

